Skip to main content

Bebble Rock artist Kabaka Pyramid teams up with Walshy Fire from Major Lazer for the “ACCURATE” mixtape!

By June 14, 2016Articles
Accurate-Kabaka Pyramid-Major Lazer-Island Stage Magazine

Bebble Rock artist Kabaka Pyramid teams up with Walshy Fire from Major Lazer for the “ACCURATE” mixtape! This musical gem has the Jamaican lyricist dropping bombs on classic reggae riddims and hip hop instrumentals like “Stalag” and “Gimme the Loot” as well as premiering a number of exclusive, never before heard original productions. 

The mixtape also features artists like Raekwon of the Wu-Tang Clan, Chronixx, Protoje, Pressue, Koro Fyah, Hempress Sativa and more, plus a special remix version of Major Lazer’s “Wave” with Colombian Kali Uchis.
Kabaka Pyramid and his band the Bebble Rockers will be starting their “Accurate” Summer Tour on the West Coast USA starting Saturday at the Sierra Nevada Music Festival, all dates available at “
Title: Walshy Fire from Major Lazer presents – Kabaka Pyramid “Accurate” Mixtape
Release date: TomorrowWednesday June 14 2016
Available on: Major Lazer Official soundcloud –
1. Intro (Stalag Riddim)
2. Help me Jah – Prod. Bluesy
3. Too Much Sweet (Freestyle)
4. Interlude (Banky Hype)
5. Lyrical Anamoly ft. Chronixx – Prod. Kickraux
6. Interlude (Banky Hype)
7. King Kabaka (Dipset Anthem remix)
8. Panda (Freestyle)
9. Interlude (Banky Hype)
10. Kabaka Vs. Pyramid (Gimmie the loot)
11. Be Inspired w. Raekwon – Prod. Winta James
12. All for One ft. Protoje, Hempress Sativa, Koro Fyah, Pressure (Freestyle)
13. Lock Down D Place – Prod. Purple Skunkz
14. No Guns Round Here – Prod. Dj Karim
15. Dubplate Medley (Broad Board Riddim)
16. Interlude
17. Prophecies – Prod. Riga
18. Too Long – Prod. Notis
19. Herb Defenda – Prod. Growilla
20. Stepping outta Babylon – Prod. Curtis Lynch
21. For the Children ft. Jahdan Blakkamore (Dubplate) – Prod. Lustre Kings
22. Wake up and See – Prod. Chimney Records
23. Your’e a Queen – Prod. One Army Ent
24. Waiting in Vain (Waiting for you Remix)
25. Working Hard ft. Dre Island – Prod. Union World Music
26. Wave ft. Kali Uchis – Prod. Major Lazer

Kabaka Pyramid single “Well Done” out now:-

More Kabaka Pyramid at: 
Koro Fyah single “Eyes Red” out now:-

More Koro Fyah at: 

Leave a Reply